NEW WEBSITE TO DOWNLOAD VIDEOS FROM ALLEN PLUS

Pulkit Pareek
2 min readMay 26, 2022

--

Every student who studies at ALLEN CAREER INSTITUTE also has an ALLEN Plus account where they can access online study material. Most of the students want to download the video lectures they get in the study material. So today in this article I will be going to tell you how can you download that video lectures.

Photo by Andras Vas on Unsplash

There is a specific website for this purpose that is exclusively launched by me. On this website, you can easily download those video lectures in every quality from lower to higher. The downloading speed is also very high so you don’t have to wait for the server response time.

So the website https://www.allenplusvideodownloader.ml provides you with this functionality. You just have to visit this website and follow the instructions noted there. If you follow the instructions carefully, you can easily download your video lectures with a blazing fast download speed.

This website is developed by me and I have done my best to keep this website fast and secure. The source code of this website is also open-source which ch you can see on my Github. If you face any issues while using https://www.allenplusvideodownloader.ml you can explain in the comment sections below.

Thanks for giving your precious time to my article. I will meet you in the next article till then Namaskar!.

--

--

Pulkit Pareek
0 Followers

Myself Pulkit Pareek and I am a Vocalist, Composer and a Programmer. My website is https://aboutkhabar.blogspot.com